Dear heart, cover your tracks



I have to write this post in English, because now I have some avid person who reads my posts like a hawk, and I'd love that she understands what I write!:)

This is my blog, my life, I decide!
Accept it or don't read it.
It's that simple.

I'm not that computer technology, but now I have checked the IP number, and I see that it's "Lotta" which sits behind an IP number.

I'm confused ... why leave nice comments sometimes, and now you went in to google translate and wrote a rather confusing post in Swedish, which has no meaning at all. Are you so afraid of losing him? Believe me, I really dont want him. He's all yours.... I can send a translation on my blog in English if you want, then you will surely understand why:)


Okej jag fick ett litet sidflipp här och var tvungen att dampa av mig, nu när jag insåg (efter en vänninas hjälp) att de faktiskt är Lotta som suttit och kommenterat min blogg, vilket jag inte bryr mig om eftersom alla får läsa, alla får kommentera vad dom vill. Självklart!
Blev bara lite irriterad såhär på morgonkvisten..
 
Nu till jobbet! Ha det bra alla fina


Kommentarer
Anna

poor girl!:)

Svar: Haha menar... LOL
emmamolgaard.blogg.se

2013-01-15 @ 13:08:11


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0